Independent sitelinks only to official boardsnever asks for money
Walk-in-interview: 16-18, 23, 26-27 Nov., 2026
ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research (Kanpur) - recruitment
Original title from the notice
2-4 Nov,2026
- Apply by
- View official website
- Qualification
- Graduate
- Fee
- Not stated in notice
- Location
- Uttar Pradesh
Applications happen on the official website, never on ExamDial.
A quick overview
ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research (Kanpur) - recruitment put out this notice for Walk-in-interview: 16-18, 23, 26-27 Nov., 2026. The official notice has the full job description and where you will be posted.
- Recruiting organisation
- ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research (Kanpur) - recruitment
- Job category
- Teaching
- Pay scale & selection process
- View official website
Details from the official notice
- Last date
- Not stated in notice
- Posts
- Not stated in notice
- Fee
- Not stated in notice
- Qualification
- GraduateExtracted from the notice. Please verify before applying.
Taken from the official notification. Confirm in it before applying.
Eligibility & requirements
Use these details as a starting point. The recruiting organisation’s notice determines your eligibility.
Qualification
Graduate
Confirm the required discipline, recognised institution, and any experience criteria.
Details to confirm
- Age limit and applicable relaxations
- Category and domicile requirements
- Application fee and exemptions
Essential: Bachelor's degree from a recognized university.
Can you apply?
Use your saved details to find potential matches. Confirm eligibility in the official notice.
Posts in this notice
Compare vacancies by post
Compare vacancies across posts. Open a post for its requirements.
All vacancies
Most seats firstThe count is unavailable for every post in this view.
Count unavailable · 6 posts
Young Professional-I –
Exploring chickpea microbiome functions (CCF-ICAR-NPP)
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- GraduateGraduate in Science / Microbiology / Life Sciences / Biotechnology / Biochemistry from a recognized University or equivalent
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 1
Young Professional-II –
National Mission on High Yielding Seeds (NMHYS) - Pulse Quality Lab
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- PostgraduatePost Graduate degree (Biochemistry, Genetics & Plant Breeding, Agricultural Botany, Biotechnology, Horticulture, Vegetable Science)
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 1
Lab Assistant –
National Mission on High Yielding Seeds (NMHYS) - Pulse Quality Lab
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- GraduateBachelors degree from a recognized university.
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 1
Young Professional-II –
Crop Improvement Division (Institute Fund)
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- PostgraduatePost Graduate degree (Agriculture/Horticulture) from a recognized university.
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 2
Young Professional-II –
Assessment of Ecosystem Services in Legume-Based Cropping Systems (ICAR-NIAP)
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- PostgraduateM.Sc. in Agriculture Science (Agricultural Economics / Agricultural Extension / Agronomy / Soil Sciences) from recognized university.
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 2
Senior Research Fellow (SRF) –
Incentivizing Research in Agriculture - Chickpea Component
- Vacancies
- –
- Category-wise
- Category counts unavailable
- Qualification
- PostgraduateM.Sc./M.Tech./M.Sc. (Agri. Sciences)/Biotechnology/Life Sciences/Genetics/Plant Breeding/Botany with 4 years bachelor degree OR Ph.D. in Life Sciences or Agricultural Sciences.
- Max age
- 45 years
- Min age
- 21 years
page 2
Key dates
Added 19 Oct, 09:15Updated 2 d ago
Prepare, then apply
Read the official notice
Check eligibility, dates, fees, and the application instructions before starting.
Keep your documents ready
Use the checklist below as a preparation aid. The notice specifies what is actually required.
Apply through the official website
Review your entries before submitting and save the acknowledgement for your records.
Your preparation checklist
Optional checklist · Saved on this device
Stages
- NotificationNow,notice 30 Oct
- Exam date · next
- Admit card · not yet
- Answer key · not yet
- Result · not yet
Notices for this exam
-
Walk-in-interview: 2-4 Nov,2026 (PDF, opens in a new tab)
icar-iipr.org.in
-
Walk-in-interview: 16-18, 23, 26-27 Nov., 2026 (PDF, opens in a new tab)
icar-iipr.org.in